Cart
Online shop categories
Brands
Zillertal golf course

Golf tournaments 2022 in the Zillertal Golf Club

Date(s)Golf Club/TournamentInfo
Wed 06.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
  
Thu 07.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
Thu 07.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
  
Wed 13.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
  
Thu 14.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
  
Thu 14.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
  
Wed 20.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
  
Thu 21.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
   
Thu 21.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
  
Wed 27.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
  
Thu 28.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
  
Thu 28.04.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
  
Wed 04.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
  
Thu 05.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
  
Thu 05.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
   
Sat 07.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
President's Cup 2022 "Balls fly for Franz"
  
Wed 11.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Austrian Amateur Open 2022 – Race to Malaysia
  
Thu 12.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
   
Thu 12.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
  
Fri 13.05.2022/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Totti's Cup
  
Sat 14.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Totti's Cup 2
  
Sun 15.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Samsonite Club Tour
  
Wed 18.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
  
Thu 19.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
  
Thu 19.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
  
Sat 21.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Idealtours Charity Trophy 2022
   
Wed 25.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
  
Thu 26.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
   
Thu 26.05.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
  
Tue 31.05.2022/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Guest tournament Olympia Relax Hotel
   
Wed 01.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
  
Thu 02.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
Thu 02.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
 
Wed 08.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
Thu 09.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
Thu 09.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning Thursday 9th 2022
Wed 15.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
Thu 16.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
Sun 19.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Samsonite Club Tour
Wed 22.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
Thu 23.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
Sat 25.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Generali Golf Trophy 2022
Wed 29.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
Thu 30.06.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
Sat 02.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
5. Gambrinus Friends Charity Tournament
Wed 06.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Austrian Amateur Open 2022 – Race to Malaysia
Thu 07.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
Sat 09.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Caipirinha Cup
Wed 13.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Schoolchildren's 9-hole golf cup
Wed 13.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
Thu 14.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
Sat 16.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Garden Hotel Crystal Tournament
Sun 17.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Samsonite Club Tour
Wed 20.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Cup HCP rally
Thu 21.07.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Thursday 9th 2022
Fri 22.07.2022/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Speed ​​golf
Wed 10.08.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Schoolchildren's 9-hole golf cup
Sun 14.08.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Perfect Generation Cup
Sat 20.08.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Final tournament Thursday 9th
Sat 27.08.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Club Championship GC Zillertal-Uderns Stroke Game Gr. AWAY
Sat 27.08.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Club Championship GC Zillertal-Uderns Stableford Gr. CD
Sat 10.09.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
2nd Radio U1 Golf Trophy
Sat 24.09.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Club championship GC Zillertal Uderns children / pupils
Sat 08.10.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Team Trophy
Sat 22.10.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Green Keeper Tournament
Sat 29.10.2022GC Zillertal Uderns
Groiggn & Schnapps Tournament


Sport Stock uses cookies to ensure you get the best possible service. If you continue browsing the site, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this site are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best surfing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree.

Close