Cart
Online shop categories
Zillertal golf course

Golf tournaments 2024 in the Zillertal Golf Club

DateGolf club/tournamentInfoThu April 04.04.2024th, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
U1 Thursday 9s 2024 Thu April 11.04.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
U1 Early Morning Thursday 9th 2024 Thu April 11.04.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
U1 Thursday 9s 2024 Thu April 18.04.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning U1 Thursday 9th 2024 Thu April 18.04.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
U1 Thursday 9s 2024 Sat 20.04.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
President's Cup 2024 Thu April 25.04.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Early Morning U1 Thursday 9th 2024 Thu April 25.04.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
U1 Thursday 9s 2024 Sat 27.04.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Idealtours Charity Trophy 2024 Wed 01.05.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Student Golf Cup Fri May 10.05.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Totti's Cup Wed 15.05.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Lionstrophy70 by HARRYSON Businesswear Fri May 24.05.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Samsonite Club Tour Sun June 09.06.2024th, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Diners Club Austrian Amateur Open 2024 Wed 12.06.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
WÖSR men Sat 15.06.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Hit the innkeeper Sat 22.06.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Generali Golf Trophy 2024 Sun June 30.06.2024th, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Samsonite Club Tour Tue 02.07.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
7. Gambrinus Friends Charity Tournament Thu April 04.07.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Regular guest tournament of TVB Tux Wed 10.07.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
WÖSR ladies Fri May 12.07.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Samsonite Club Tour Sun June 21.07.2024th, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Diners Club Austrian Amateur Open 2024 Wed 24.07.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Lionstrophy70 by HARRYSON Businesswear Fri May 26.07.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Speed ​​golf Wed 07.08.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Schoolchildren's 9-hole golf cup Wed 14.08.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Lionstrophy70 by HARRYSON Businesswear Sat 17.08.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Comparison battle Front vs. Rear Zillertal Sat 31.08.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Club Championship GC Zillertal-Uderns Stroke Game Gr. AWAY Sat 31.08.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Club Championship GC Zillertal-Uderns Stableford Gr. CD Sat 07.09.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
4th Radio U1 Golf Trophy Fri May 27.09.2024, XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Economic migration golf tournament Sat 28.09.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Club championship GC Zillertal children/students/youth Sat 05.10.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Completion of 9th tea 1 Sat 05.10.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Completion of 9th tea 10 Sat 19.10.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Zillertal Team Trophy Sat 26.10.2024/XNUMX/XNUMXGC Zillertal Uderns
Green Keeper Tournament